» » Various - Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017
full-dateMP3 1966 mb. | FLAC 1035 mb. | WMA: 2000 mb.
Elettronica / Rock / Pop

Various - Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017 Scaricare Gratis

Various - Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017 Scaricare Gratis

Interprete: Various
Titolo: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017
Etichetta: EMI
Rilasciato: Nov 2016
Stile: Pop Rock, Europop
Valutazione: 4.2
Voti: 720


1Club La PerséMy Little World
2Anni SaikkuReach Out For The Sun
3Emma Circle Of Light
4Alva Arrows
5Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La RubiesCaveman
6Lauri YrjöläHelppo Elämä
7My First Band Paradise
8Günther & D'SanzLove Yourself
9ZühlkePerfect Villain
10Norma JohnBlackbird


℗ 2016 EMI Finland

Songs from the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017.

Codici a barre

  • Other (iTunes ID):


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy EMI Finland Ab


Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu abbreviated UMK, English: Contest for New Music is an annual music contest organised by the Finnish public broadcaster Yle. UMK began in 2012 as a new concept for the Finnish selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, replacing the original Finnish Eurovision Song Contest qualifying event Suomen euroviisukarsinta which had been held since 1961. Welcome to MY TOP 10 of UMK Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017, the finnish National Final for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 Intro song: Sandhja - . Norma John. UMK - Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017. Composers: Lasse Piirainen. My Little World. Club La Persé. Composers: Jaakko Salovaara. Listen free to Various Artists UMK - Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017 Arrows, Circle Of Light and more. 10 tracks . Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. Various Artists may refer to: 1. An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Various Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017. 레이블: Capitol Records TFM2016111001, YLE TFM2016111001. 시리즈: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017. 형식: CDr, Compilation, Promo. Songs from the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. Label: The Fried Music Oy 2. Label: Sepon Huone Oy 3. Label: Prime Time Music Oy & Mats Söderlund Nöje 4. Label: Sony Music Entertainment Oy 5. Label: The Fried Music Oy 6. Label: 16inch Records 7. Label: The Fried Music Oy 8. Label: Stupido Records 9. Release Group. part of: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu number: 2017. Release information. Format: Digital Media. Length: 30:15. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language:. Script: Latin. Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu UMK, Helsinki. Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu - Yksi biisi voittaa sata miljoonaa kuulijaa. Kaikille avoin Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu teki paluun UMK ja YleX tuottavat yhdessä UMK-kauden, jonka. Album 2017 5 Songs. Alva, Emma, D'Sanz, Günther. 10 Tracks. Save to Library. Track Name. 3 album search results for umk uuden musiikin kilpailu 2017. UMK: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2017. Various Artists. UMK: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2014. Umk: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2012

2016-2022 © nescosrl.it
Tutti i diritti riservati.