» » Prodigy, The - Invaders Must Die
full-dateMP3 1555 mb. | FLAC 2088 mb. | WMA: 2497 mb.

Prodigy, The - Invaders Must Die Scaricare Gratis

Prodigy, The - Invaders Must Die Scaricare Gratis

Interprete: Prodigy, The
Titolo: Invaders Must Die
Paese: UK
Numero di catalogo: HOSPCD001X
Etichetta: Take Me To The Hospital
Rilasciato: 23 Feb 2009
Stile: Breakbeat, Electro, Big Beat
Valutazione: 4.2
Voti: 956


1Warrior's Dance (Live)6:21
2 -
3Warrior's Dance
Written-By – Anthony Srock, Bridgett Grace, Jeff Mills
4Run With The Wolves
Drums [Live] – Dave Grohl
Vocals – Brother CultureWritten-By – Trevor Joe
6Take Me To The Hospital
Written-By – Jari Salo, Paul Malmstrom
7Invaders Must Die
Producer [Additional Production] – James RushentWritten-By – Nick Halkes
Guitar [Additional] – Tim HuttonWritten-By – John Fortis, Live ID
9Omen Reprise
Mixed By – Damian Taylor
Horns – Tim HuttonWritten-By – Billy Childish, Rajesh Roshan, Sameer Anjaan, Scrapper
11World's On Fire (Live)6:25
12World's On Fire
Written-By – Kim Deal, Marcos Vicente Salon
13Invaders Must Die3:22
14Stand Up
Drums [Live] – Dave GrohlMixed By – Damian TaylorWritten-By – Manfred Mann , Peter Thomas
Producer [Additional Production] – James Rushent


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Art] – LukeInsect.com
  • Mastered ByJohn Davis
  • Mixed ByLiam Howlett, Neil Mclellan (tracks: CD-1 to CD-7, CD-9, CD-10)
  • Photography [Band] – Paul Dugdale
  • ProducerLiam Howlett
  • Producer [Additional Pre-production]Damian Taylor
  • VocalsKeef Flint (tracks: CD-2, CD-4, CD-5, CD-7, CD-9), Maxim (tracks: CD-2, CD-4, CD-5, CD-8 to CD-10)
  • Written-ByKeef Flint (tracks: CD-4, CD-5, CD-7), Liam Howlett, Maxim (tracks: CD-2, CD-9, CD-10), Tim Hutton (tracks: CD-2, CD-3, CD-8)


DVD includes HD video for Invaders Must Die in Quicktime(.mov) and Windows Media Video(.wmv) formats.

Original front cover photo taken from Collier's Photographic History of the European War (Published by P.F. Collier & Son, New York, 1916)

Thunder contains recreated elements from 'Ethiopian Peace Song' aka 'Rasta Peace Song' written by Trevor Joe. Published by JAMREC (BMI) administered by Happy Valley Music. Used by permission.
Take Me To The Hospital contains a sample of 'Salami Fever' (Salo/Malmstrom) by Pepe Deluxé courtesy of Catskills Records Limited. Published by Catskills Music Publishing Ltd. Used by permission.
Contains a sample of 'Ragamuffin Duo Take Charge' (Pixley/Needham) by Asher D & Daddy Freddy from the album The Hustlers Convention by courtesy of Music of Life Limited. Used by permission.
Warrior's Dance contains a sample of 'Take Me Away' (Grace/Mills/Srock) by Final Cut with True Faith by courtesy of Final Cut Productions. Published by Sherlock Holmes Music Ltd/Chelsea Music Publishing Co Ltd/Incentive Music/Bucks Music. Used by permission.
Run With The Wolves contains a sample of 'So Refined' by Senser, used by courtesy of Imprint Music Ltd. Used by permission.
Dave Grohl appears courtesy of Roswell/RCA Records.
World's On Fire contains a sample of 'Vamp' (Salon) by Outlander supplied courtesy of R&S Records Limited. Published by R&S Music/Strictly Confidential (UK) Ltd/Copyright Control.
Contains a sample 'I Just Wanna Get Along' (Deal) by The Breeders, licensed courtesy of 4AD Limited - www.4AD.com
Copyright Control. Used by permission.
Piranha contains a sample of 'Troubled Mind' (Childish) by The Buff Medways by courtesy of Damaged Goods Records Limited. Published by Mute Song. Used by permission.
Usage of sample of original soundtrack 'Sara Zamana' (Roshan/Anjaan) by Kishore Kumar and Chorus under approval from Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd. Published by Universal Music India/Universal Music Publishing Ltd. Used by permission.
Stand Up use of 'One Way Glass' (Mann/Thomas) by Manfred Mann's Earth Band by courtesy of Creature Music Limited www.manfredmann.com. Published by Carlin Music Corp/Tarot Music Ltd. Used by Permission.
Dave Grohl appears courtesy of Roswell/RCA Records.

(p) & (c) 2009 Take Me To The Hospital under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl Ltd.
LC:7180. Made in the EU
Barcode No. 711297880151


Invaders Must Die - The Prodigy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Invaders Must Die is the fifth studio album by English electronic dance music group The Prodigy. The album was released on 23 February 2009 on the band's new record label Take Me to the Hospital, and was distributed by Cooking Vinyl. Although Liam Howlett, Maxim and Keith Flint all contributed material for The Fat Of the Land and following departure of Leeroy Thornhill, this is actually the first time when all band members take part in a record. All tracks from the new PRODIGY album INVADERS MUST DIE mixed. Playlist: Invaders must die omen thunder colours take me to the hospital warriors dance run with the wolves omen. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей The Prodigy. Invaders Must Die Deluxe Box Set CD, Album, Promo, Dig DVD-V, Promo CD, EP 5x. Take Me To The Hospital. HOSPBOX001. Invaders Must Die 2009 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Invaders Must Die to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Invaders Must Die 2009. But Invaders Must Die is a curious nu-rave record, as though the sound of 1991 such as their Top Ten hit Charly has been filtered through the sound of 1996 such as their number one, Firestarter to emerge as nothing more than a hodgepodge of uptempo dance music with extroverted beats and grimy basslines. The Prodigy : Invaders Must Die,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Listen free to The Prodigy Invaders Must Die Invaders Must Die. 1 track 4:55. Invaders Must Die is the fifth regular studio album by the electronic act The Prodigy. It was released on February 23, 2009 on the band's new label, Take Me to the Hospital, and distributed by Cooking Vinyl. It is the first studio album released by the band since 2004's Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned and is the first Prodigy album since 1997's The Fat of the Land to feature all three members of the band. The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die 2009. To favorites 74 Download album. Listen album. The Prodigy. Label: Take Me To The Hospital 06025 1799506 2. Bonus Tracks 12 & 13 Are Not Mentioned on the Cover. Songs in album The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die 2009. The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die. The Prodigy - Omen Unavailable. The Prodigy - Thunder. The Prodigy - Colours. The Prodigy - Take Me to the Hospital. The Prodigy - Warrior's Dance

2016-2021 © nescosrl.it
Tutti i diritti riservati.