» » Meligrove Band - Planets Conspire
full-dateMP3 2073 mb. | FLAC 2381 mb. | WMA: 1950 mb.

Meligrove Band - Planets Conspire Scaricare Gratis

Meligrove Band - Planets Conspire Scaricare Gratis

Interprete: Meligrove Band
Titolo: Planets Conspire
Paese: Canada
Numero di catalogo: LAB015-1
Etichetta: Label Obscura
Rilasciato: 2017
Stile: Indie Rock
Valutazione: 4.5
Voti: 094


1Grasshoppers In Honey
Guitar – Drew Smith Whistling [Whistles] – Matt Beckett
2Our Love Will Make The World Go Round3:21
3Everyone's A Winner3:37
4Isle Of Yew3:38
5Free On The Air
Vocals – Jessie Stein, Lily Frost
6Ages & Stages
Vocals – Jessie Stein
7Delivered From All Blindness Of Heart4:34
9I'm Easy4:09
10You're Alive
Clarinet – Davina ThomsonVocals – Lily Frost
11Planets Conspire
Vocals, Synth – Yoroku Saki


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
63881-27281-2The Meligrove Band Planets Conspire ‎(CD, Album)V263881-27281-2Canada2005
VVR1036862PThe Meligrove Band Planets Conspire ‎(CD, Album, Promo)V2VVR1036862PUK & Europe2005
VVR1036862The Meligrove Band Planets Conspire ‎(CD, Album)V2VVR1036862UK & Europe2005
BB-004Meligrove Band Planets Conspire ‎(LP, Album)We Are Busy BodiesBB-004Canada2005


  • Arranged ByRego, Nunes, Small
  • Arranged By [Additional], Sounds [Additional]José Contreras
  • Arranged By [Strings]Darcy (tracks: A1, B1), Jason (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3), José (tracks: A1, B1), Randy (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3)
  • Bass, VocalsMichael Small
  • Drums, Vocals, Acoustic GuitarDarcy Rego
  • EngineerJosé Miguel Contreras
  • Guitar, Organ, HornsAndrew Scott
  • Instrumentation By [Strings]Randy Lee
  • LayoutJason Nunes
  • Mastered ByJoão Carvalho
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Ryan Mills
  • Photography ByDavida Nemeroff
  • Producer, Mixed ByJosé Miguel Contreras
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Organ [Organ500]Jason Nunes
  • Written-ByDarcy Rego (tracks: B3, B4), Jason Nunes (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)


Limited to 300 copies.

First 100 orders include original full colour, double-sided 11 x 17" tour poster printed in 2006.


Planets Conspire by The Meligrove Band, released 17 January 2006 1. Isle of Yew 2. Planets Conspire 3. Grasshoppers in Honey 4. Everyone's a Winner 5. Feversleep 6. Ages & Stages 7. Our Love Will Make the World Go Round 8. I'm Easy 9. Free on the Air 10. You're Alive 11. includes music videos for Everyone's a Winner and Our Love Will Make the World Go Round. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 CAD or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. ships out within 2 days. Album 2005 11 Songs. Planets Conspire. Meligrove Band. The Meligrove Band. Released 2005. Planets Conspire Tracklist. Isle of Yew Lyrics. Planets Conspire Lyrics. Grasshoppers in Honey Lyrics. Planets Conspire 2xLP remaster available now. 27 April . We brought a big Costco carrot cake to the El Mocambo to celebrate. Here's the original EYE WEEKLY review. via . 14 March . We found five sealed copies of the Planets Conspire reissue. Grab one of them here: 11 track album. Planets Conspire 2017 Remaster, by The Meligrove Band. 11 track album. Listen free to The Meligrove Band Planets Conspire Isle Of Yew, Planets Conspire and more. 11 tracks 42:18. Planets Conspire is a 2006 album by The Meligrove Band. Released January 17, 2006 in Canada, Planets Conspire is their third studio album, and their first with V2 Records. The album features Jason Nunes on vocals, piano, guitar and organ, Andrew Scott on guitar, organ and brass, Michael Small on bass and Darcy Rego on drums and acoustic guitar. Guests: Matt Beckett, Randy Lee, Drew Smith, Jose Contreras, Lily Frost, Yoroku Saki, Jessie Stein, Davina Thomson Release Dates: January 1. UMG от лица компании Universal Music Audiam. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс The Band. Planets Conspire, 2005. Isle of Yew, 03:38. Planets Conspire, 03:52. Grasshoppers In Honey, 03:48. Everyone's a Winner, 03:37. Features Song Lyrics for The Meligrove Band's Planets Conspire album

2016-2021 © nescosrl.it
Tutti i diritti riservati.