» » Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears
full-dateMP3 2442 mb. | FLAC 2337 mb. | WMA: 2268 mb.

Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears Scaricare Gratis

Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears Scaricare Gratis

Interprete: Eilen Jewell
Titolo: Sea Of Tears
Paese: Netherlands
Numero di catalogo: SIG 2021
Etichetta: Signature Sounds
Rilasciato: 2009
Valutazione: 4.5
Voti: 378


1Sea Of Tears
2Final Hour
3Sweet Rose
4Everywhere I Go
5Shakin' All Over
6I'm Gonna Dress In Black
7Rain Roll In
8One Of Those Days
9Nowhere In No Time
10The Darkest Day
11Fading Memory
12Codeine Arms


  • Double Bass, Electric BassJohn Sciascia
  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsJason Beek
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Steel GuitarJerry Miller
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, OrganEilen Jewell

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 7 01237 20212 9


Sea Of Tears - Eilen Jewell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sea Of Tears by Eilen Jewell, released 01 January 2009 1. Rain Roll In 2. Sweet Rose 3. Shakin' All Over 4. Sea Of Tears 5. Fading Memory 6. Nowhere In No Time 7. I'm Gonna Dress In Black 8. One Of These Days 9. Final Hour 10. The Darkest Day 11. Everywhere I Go 12. Codeine Arms Boise-born and Boston-based, Eilen Jewell has quickly distinguished herself as one of the rising stars of a new generation of roots musicians. Includes unlimited streaming of Sea Of Tears via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days. Purchasable with gift card. But Jewell's ability to make a 2009 release sound like it could have been recorded in 1967 or 1968 wouldn't mean much if she didn't know how to get her points across emotionally Jewell is quite expressive, which isn't to say that she is an aggressive or forceful type of vocalist. Actually, Jewell's vocals are subtle, understated, and relaxed, but that doesn't make her any less expressive on moody, melancholy originals such as Codeine Arms, Rain Roll In, and Fading Memory. Album 2009 12 Songs. Sea of Tears Eilen Jewell. Of Tears. Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Folk Country Music. Eilen Jewell. Songs in album Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears 2009. Eilen Jewell - Rain Roll In. Eilen Jewell - Sweet Rose. Eilen Jewell - Shakin' All Over. Eilen Jewell - Sea Of Tears. Eilen Jewell - Fading Memory. Eilen Jewell - Nowhere In No Time. Eilen Jewell - I'm Gonna Dress In Black. Eilen Jewell - One Of Those Days. Eilen Jewel. Tim Dunlop. Aug 19, 2009. For a limited time only, choose what you pay for a year of Crikey. Save up to 50 on a year of Crikey, or, dig deeper so that we can dig deeper. Crikey may be small but our goal has always been to focus on the why, not the what of public life - to explain how power is used and abused in Australia, and the systems and people who facilitate it. But to do that effectively, we need subscribers. Lots of them. Join Crikey now, and for the first ti. Watch the video for Sea of Tears from Eilen Jewell's Sea Of Tears for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Eilen Jewell is an American singer-songwriter, currently based in Boston. Her music is a mixture of Americana, country, folk and other styles that she has acquired from extensive travelling around the . View wiki. Her music is a mixture of Americana, country, folk and other styles that she has acquired from extensive travellin read more. In early 2009 Jewell released the album Sea of Tears which was called a startling departure by a Sydney Morning Herald music critic. In 2010, Jewell released the album Butcher Holler, an album of Loretta Lynn covers and in 2011, her fourth album of original music, Queen of the Minor Key. Jewell and her band toured the U. Canada, Europe, the UK and Australia beginning in 2005 including performances at South by Southwest and NPR's World Cafe. Sea Of Tears is a popart songfolk music album recording by EILEN JEWELL released in 2009 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 1 Rain Roll In 2:47 2 Sweet Rose 3:10 3 Shakin' All Over 3:04 4 Sea Of Tears 2:46 5 Fading Memory 3:43 6 Nowhere In No Time 3:11 7 I'm Gonna Dress In Black 4:03 8 One Of Those Days 3:57 9 Final Hour 3:01 10 The Darkest Day 2:32 11. Everywhere I Go 2:57 12 Codeine Arms 3:38

2016-2022 © nescosrl.it
Tutti i diritti riservati.